DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-21 Tuesday
4 1 0 2
9 9 5 3
1 6 0 7
2018-08-17 Friday
3 7 8 6
1 0 6 3
4 9 5 2
2018-08-14 Tuesday
6 8 7 0
2 4 2 2
6 0 9 7
2018-08-10 Friday
5 8 2 3
7 9 4 7
7 1 4 6
2018-08-07 Tuesday
3 6 5 9
5 1 0 7
6 8 4 2
2018-08-03 Friday
4 9 1 3
5 6 2 0
6 8 2 5
2018-07-31 Tuesday
8 4 7 5
2 9 6 1
0 1 6 9
2018-07-27 Friday
8 0 2 6
1 4 7 3
6 7 5 9
2018-07-24 Tuesday
2 5 7 4
5 9 3 8
4 1 9 2
2018-07-20 Friday
9 9 8 4
2 3 0 6
7 1 5 8
2018-07-17 Tuesday
8 5 6 2
3 0 9 4
1 1 6 8
2018-07-13 Friday
4 2 1 7
0 3 5 6
6 9 8 2
2018-07-10 Tuesday
5 1 4 9
9 2 8 3
4 5 7 0
2018-07-06 Friday
3 3 7 6
1 4 0 9
5 2 8 1
2018-07-03 Tuesday
0 4 1 9
6 7 3 4
8 5 2 0
2018-06-29 Friday
4 9 8 6
9 7 5 0
2 8 3 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
3 6 7 2
4 0 8 1
5 9 6 4
2018-06-22 Friday
2 4 8 1
6 3 0 9
4 7 2 6
2018-06-19 Tuesday
5 9 7 8
8 6 3 4
0 2 1 5
2018-06-15 Friday
2 1 6 7
2 3 5 8
1 0 1 4