DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-23 Tuesday
6 7 1 1
7 5 2 6
4 6 7 5
2018-10-19 Friday
1 0 3 9
4 7 1 6
8 9 2 5
2018-10-16 Tuesday
9 7 6 8
6 9 4 8
6 1 0 0
2018-10-12 Friday
4 9 3 2
0 6 7 5
1 8 0 0
2018-10-09 Tuesday
4 3 5 1
5 7 3 8
9 1 8 3
2018-10-05 Friday
0 2 7 6
9 4 6 3
1 5 9 8
2018-10-02 Tuesday
2 6 8 7
7 6 5 2
7 6 7 9
2018-09-28 Friday
6 1 5 3
2 9 0 8
1 4 2 7
2018-09-25 Tuesday
8 9 7 3
7 5 9 9
3 8 9 4
2018-09-21 Friday
4 6 0 2
7 3 9 5
8 6 1 3
2018-09-18 Tuesday
8 4 5 7
1 8 2 8
3 1 8 7
2018-09-14 Friday
6 7 2 0
4 5 9 3
1 6 8 4
2018-09-11 Tuesday
9 1 5 3
5 9 5 0
2 3 1 0
2018-09-07 Friday
3 8 9 0
9 8 1 9
1 3 3 3
2018-09-04 Tuesday
8 4 3 5
6 5 0 3
0 1 0 4
2018-08-31 Friday
3 8 7 5
6 6 8 1
2 9 9 9
2018-08-28 Tuesday
5 1 6 4
0 5 9 3
7 8 1 6
2018-08-24 Friday
8 4 3 6
5 1 7 9
9 2 8 5
2018-08-21 Tuesday
4 1 0 2
9 9 5 3
1 6 0 7
2018-08-17 Friday
3 7 8 6
1 0 6 3
4 9 5 2