DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-04-26 Tuesday
3 4 8 7
5 9 0 9
9 4 1 5
2016-04-22 Friday
6 5 0 0
2 5 2 2
2 5 7 2
2016-04-19 Tuesday
8 2 8 1
7 2 7 8
1 1 0 9
2016-04-15 Friday
5 3 7 8
6 4 1 5
6 5 3 3
2016-04-12 Tuesday
5 7 8 6
0 4 5 2
2 3 0 8
2016-04-08 Friday
8 2 9 0
1 6 4 3
9 5 3 0
2016-04-05 Tuesday
4 6 4 9
2 6 1 8
6 3 1 0
2016-04-01 Friday
4 5 9 9
0 5 8 0
4 6 6 1
2016-03-29 Tuesday
9 1 1 1
0 7 2 1
4 2 6 4
2016-03-25 Friday
6 3 0 9
8 1 6 5
8 0 1 9
2016-03-22 Tuesday
1 7 4 9
2 3 6 7
2 6 6 8
2016-03-18 Friday
5 5 9 9
7 6 2 6
3 3 6 6
2016-03-15 Tuesday
6 7 0 0
0 5 9 8
8 5 4 9
2016-03-11 Friday
8 0 4 9
2 0 8 4
2 3 1 7
2016-03-08 Tuesday
4 6 4 0
7 3 6 7
7 5 6 8
2016-03-04 Friday
8 4 5 1
0 0 2 1
4 7 1 1
2016-03-01 Tuesday
7 3 7 4
7 8 0 4
5 3 4 9