DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-05 Tuesday
4 5 7 9
0 3 9 2
1 6 8 5
2018-06-01 Friday
1 9 3 6
7 9 7 8
3 2 6 0
2018-05-29 Tuesday
6 4 8 7
3 4 0 2
1 5 9 3
2018-05-25 Friday
7 9 3 8
6 1 6 7
6 6 1 9
2018-05-22 Tuesday
2 8 1 6
9 4 2 3
5 7 0 0
2018-05-18 Friday
5 6 1 9
5 3 7 1
2 9 8 3
2018-05-15 Tuesday
1 6 8 8
2 4 0 5
3 2 7 6
2018-05-11 Friday
3 1 0 5
8 9 7 7
9 4 8 3
2018-05-08 Tuesday
2 5 7 1
6 9 3 3
1 5 4 6
2018-05-04 Friday
4 6 8 3
1 4 8 8
2 9 6 7
2018-05-01 Tuesday
8 4 9 1
3 3 7 1
7 8 3 0
2018-04-27 Friday
0 9 5 2
6 7 2 7
0 0 3 0
2018-04-24 Tuesday
1 6 3 5
2 7 3 1
2 7 0 1
2018-04-20 Friday
6 4 0 7
5 7 6 1
3 0 4 1
2018-04-17 Tuesday
2 8 1 1
7 1 3 4
7 1 1 5
2018-04-13 Friday
5 3 9 0
2 2 8 6
7 0 5 9
2018-04-10 Tuesday
4 5 2 9
2 9 5 3
6 4 9 0
2018-04-06 Friday
0 5 8 2
2 1 7 8
0 6 4 7
2018-04-03 Tuesday
6 3 7 0
5 9 9 3
4 6 9 5
2018-03-30 Friday
0 1 3 4
9 5 5 3
8 2 7 6