DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-18 Tuesday
0 2 8 1
9 1 0 7
6 7 6 7
2020-02-14 Friday
7 0 5 9
9 5 3 0
3 0 6 4
2020-02-11 Tuesday
2 5 8 9
1 0 8 2
1 5 9 2
2020-02-07 Friday
4 6 0 2
7 4 5 0
1 5 1 1
2020-02-04 Tuesday
6 5 9 8
0 4 3 9
3 3 6 7
2020-01-31 Friday
7 4 1 6
9 2 3 3
5 7 5 6
2020-01-28 Tuesday
2 9 9 4
0 3 9 3
7 1 7 3
2020-01-24 Friday
3 1 2 4
5 5 1 6
4 8 7 8
2020-01-21 Tuesday
9 5 4 4
3 0 4 9
8 1 3 5
2020-01-17 Friday
2 8 7 0
0 7 2 0
4 9 1 9
2020-01-14 Tuesday
4 6 2 5
1 0 6 2
9 5 3 6
2020-01-10 Friday
8 5 3 2
5 1 5 9
9 6 7 9
2020-01-07 Tuesday
0 3 6 2
9 7 5 8
4 6 4 7
2020-01-03 Friday
6 0 8 4
0 8 6 8
1 4 7 6
2019-12-31 Tuesday
5 8 1 9
5 8 2 6
1 8 8 8
2019-12-27 Friday
7 0 5 6
0 1 8 2
7 4 6 6
2019-12-24 Tuesday
1 0 6 4
2 8 0 6
0 7 4 0
2019-12-20 Friday
3 3 4 3
9 3 2 1
7 7 2 3
2019-12-17 Tuesday
2 9 3 9
3 8 6 9
0 6 0 4
2019-12-13 Friday
8 2 4 5
1 5 3 5
0 5 8 1