DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-27 Tuesday
7 9 0 6
1 4 3 9
8 2 4 5
2017-06-23 Friday
5 3 2 0
6 4 8 1
7 4 8 7
2017-06-20 Tuesday
2 1 3 6
0 4 9 5
7 8 6 2
2017-06-16 Friday
3 8 4 5
0 3 8 5
9 0 6 0
2017-06-13 Tuesday
1 2 9 7
5 6 4 0
3 8 8 6
2017-06-09 Friday
5 7 1 4
1 2 7 4
1 4 7 2
2017-06-06 Tuesday
6 3 9 0
0 1 4 7
3 5 8 2
2017-06-02 Friday
9 2 7 8
5 2 1 6
9 7 3 1
2017-05-30 Tuesday
8 6 7 3
7 1 0 9
4 2 5 8
2017-05-26 Friday
6 4 2 1
6 7 6 5
3 6 6 2
2017-05-23 Tuesday
5 3 0 6
7 8 4 2
5 8 6 7
2017-05-19 Friday
8 0 7 2
8 4 3 0
5 1 6 1
2017-05-16 Tuesday
7 8 4 1
5 9 3 6
0 8 9 4
2017-05-12 Friday
2 1 9 4
6 7 5 3
8 6 3 0
2017-05-09 Tuesday
4 1 8 0
5 6 3 7
6 9 1 8
2017-05-05 Friday
1 7 3 8
2 6 3 3
4 9 8 5
2017-05-02 Tuesday
7 6 4 3
6 0 2 8
1 5 9 6
2017-04-28 Friday
5 3 0 9
1 4 2 6
4 8 5 2
2017-04-25 Tuesday
1 8 9 9
9 7 4 8
9 4 4 2
2017-04-21 Friday
2 6 7 1
7 4 9 0
8 5 3 6