DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-20 Friday
3 6 7 2
7 4 7 8
9 3 9 6
2017-10-17 Tuesday
9 2 6 8
8 9 8 6
6 2 5 0
2017-10-13 Friday
5 0 1 9
5 7 3 0
7 4 7 8
2017-10-10 Tuesday
2 1 5 8
7 4 5 2
2 6 2 1
2017-10-06 Friday
3 4 6 3
6 5 0 3
1 0 1 4
2017-10-03 Tuesday
0 5 3 1
6 4 7 0
2 9 4 5
2017-09-29 Friday
9 8 4 8
7 5 4 3
1 0 4 0
2017-09-26 Tuesday
7 0 5 4
4 6 1 2
5 0 2 4
2017-09-22 Friday
4 2 6 1
7 1 5 6
3 9 2 4
2017-09-19 Tuesday
8 3 1 4
2 5 0 6
9 8 7 3
2017-09-15 Friday
2 5 4 8
4 6 1 3
4 1 2 0
2017-09-12 Tuesday
1 0 7 1
9 6 3 5
0 4 3 8
2017-09-08 Friday
4 3 8 6
7 3 9 1
2 9 0 5
2017-09-05 Tuesday
5 4 2 8
1 8 3 7
2 3 0 9
2017-09-01 Friday
6 2 0 7
5 1 4 0
4 6 0 1
2017-08-29 Tuesday
2 8 5 1
3 0 6 4
1 6 7 3
2017-08-25 Friday
7 5 3 0
4 1 9 6
2 3 8 5
2017-08-22 Tuesday
1 7 9 2
3 8 0 4
5 6 9 7
2017-08-18 Friday
2 5 3 8
1 2 7 9
2 1 6 4
2017-08-15 Tuesday
5 9 4 9
6 0 3 1
7 2 8 3